top of page

Featuring the hit songs:

  • Keeping The Faith
  • With All My Love
  • None Like You
  • Celebrate
  • Wipe Away My Tears (Feat. Israel Houghton)
  • Count It All Joy
  • Then Came You
  • Not Gonna Worry (Intro)
  • Not Gonna Worry (Feat. Deitrick Haddon)
  • Sunday Morning
  • Another Day
  • None Like You (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Keeping the Faith Audio CD

SKU: 217537123517253
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page